I don't use my account anymore. Do I still get billed for the program?
You can cancel your subscription at any time. But please bear in mind that our refund policy doesn’t cover any unused portions of your subscription. If you cancel it before your subscription period expires, you won’t get a refund for the remaining time. It will no longer renew automatically, but you’ll still have access to your account until the end of the subscription period.
If you end your subscription within 30 days of purchasing it, you may be eligible for a full refund. For more questions about your subscription, payments, and cancellations, see the related questions below or contact us at email@example.com.
Was this article helpful?